Coverart for item
The Resource Clay, water, brick : finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least, Jessica Jackley

Clay, water, brick : finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least, Jessica Jackley

Label
Clay, water, brick : finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least
Title
Clay, water, brick
Title remainder
finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least
Statement of responsibility
Jessica Jackley
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the tradition of 'Kabul Beauty School' and 'Start Something That Matters' comes an inspiring story of social entrepreneurship from the co-founder of Kiva, the first online microlending platform for the working poor"--
Summary
The co-founder of Kiva, the worlds first online microlending platform for the working poor, shares her inspirational story of becoming an entrepreneur along with business lessons she herself learned from entrepreneurs in the worlds poorest countries
Tone
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Biography type
autobiography
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10430567
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
338/.040922
Index
no index present
LC call number
HB615
LC item number
.J27 2015
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/titleRemainder
finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least
Label
Clay, water, brick : finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least, Jessica Jackley
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20406059
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xxvi, 191 pages
Isbn
9780679643760
Lccn
2014036552
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn891001558
  • (OCoLC)891001558
Label
Clay, water, brick : finding inspiration from entrepreneurs who do the most with the least, Jessica Jackley
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20406059
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xxvi, 191 pages
Isbn
9780679643760
Lccn
2014036552
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn891001558
  • (OCoLC)891001558

Library Locations

    • Lebanon Public LibraryBorrow it
      104 E. Washington St., Lebanon, IN, 46052, US
      40.048563 -86.467875

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...