Coverart for item
The Resource Relativity, Antonia Hayes

Relativity, Antonia Hayes

Label
Relativity
Title
Relativity
Statement of responsibility
Antonia Hayes
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the vein of Jodi Picoult's House Rules and Nick Hornby's About a Boy, a debut novel about an exceptionally gifted boy who discovers the truth about his past, his overprotective single mother who tries desperately to shield him from it, and the father he has never met who is trying to come back into his life"-- Ethan Forsythe, a talented boy obsessed with physics and astronomy, has been raised alone by his mother in Sydney, Australia. As he become s increasingly curious about his father's absence in his life Claire, a former professional ballerina, becomes fiercely protective. On the western coast of Australia Mark is trying to forget about the events that tore his family apart. When Ethan falls ill the three are pulled together again, testing the limits of love and forgiveness
Summary
A debut novel about a gifted boy who discovers the truth about his past, his overprotective single mother who tries desperately to shield him from it, and the father he has never met who has unexpectedly returned
Storyline
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10446545
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR9619.4.H393
LC item number
R45 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
Label
Relativity, Antonia Hayes
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20634024
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Extent
362 pages
Isbn
9781501105074
Lccn
2015021793
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (DLC) 2015021793
  • (OCoLC)ocn913304050
  • (OCoLC)913304050
Label
Relativity, Antonia Hayes
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20634024
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Extent
362 pages
Isbn
9781501105074
Lccn
2015021793
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (DLC) 2015021793
  • (OCoLC)ocn913304050
  • (OCoLC)913304050

Library Locations

    • Lebanon Public LibraryBorrow it
      104 E. Washington St., Lebanon, IN, 46052, US
      40.048563 -86.467875

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...